The 2016 Zooms

Vote for the ZOOMS 2016 and get a free invitation for the Salon de la Photo.

For the seventh time, the Salon de la Photo will celebrate 2 photographers with the ZOOM du Public (audience ZOOM) and the Press ZOOM.


9 editor-in-chief pick an emerging photographer based in France.

A jury (headed by famous photographer Pascal Maitre) will designate a winner, the audience will designate another winner with their votes.

Claire et Philippe ORDIONI introduced by Gérald Vidamment, editor-in-chief magazine Compétence Photo
Marcel BATAILLARD introduced by Stéphane Brasca, editor-in-chief  magazine De l’Air
Axel MORIN introduced byEric Karsenty, editor-in-chief magazine Fisheye
Julien COQUENTIN introduced by Renaud Labracherie, editor-in-chief  magazine Focus Numérique
Pablo BAQUEDANO introduced by Dimitri Beck, editor-in-chief  Polka Magazine
Stanley LEROUX introduced by Yann Garret, editor-in-chief  magazine Réponses Photo
Komeg & Juls BOO introduced by Didier de Faÿs, editor-in-chief
Guillaume NOURY introduced by Vincent Trujillo, editor-in-chief  Le monde de la Photo
Vincent JAROUSSEAU introduced by Agnès Grégoire, editor-in-chief magazine Photo